Faculty & Staff

Dr. Cindy Martin - Principal

Jennifer Torres - Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper/Technology Coordinator

Lee Ann Bourque - Secretary

Tenicka Dobson - Librarian/Computer Lab Teacher/Interventionist

Jennifer Paris - Para/ Interventionist

Elise Rau - Pre-K 3 Teacher                   elise.rau@htdiocese.org

Andrea Gregoire - Pre-K 4 Teacher           andrea.gregoire@htdiocese.org

Monique Monnier - Pre-K Para               monique.monnier@htdiocese.org

Sarah Owens - Kindergarten Teacher         sarah.owens@htdiocese.org

Mary Guidroz - Kindergarten Para        mary.guidroz@htdiocese.org

Jessica Fos - 1st Grade Teacher           jessica.fos@htdiocese.org

Emily Bordelon - 2nd Grade Teacher      emily.bordelon@htdiocese.org

Rosa Escalante - 3rd Grade Teacher      rosa.escalante@htdiocese.org

Jaime Renfroe - 4th & 5th Grade Teacher     jamie.renfroe@htdiocese.org

Katherin Baker (Coco) - 4th & 5th Grade Teacher              katherine.coco@htdiocese.org

Rebecca Saltzman - 6th & 7th Grade Teacher       rebecca.saltzman@htdiocese.org

 

201 Church Street, Lockport, LA 70374
300 Verret Street, Houma, LA 70360
309 Funderburk Avenue, Houma, LA 70364
501 Cardinal Drive, Thibodaux, LA 70301
3492 Nies Street, Raceland, LA 70394
807 Barbier Avenue, Thibodaux, LA 70301
12925 East Main Street, Larose, LA 70373
324 Estate Drive, Houma, LA 70364
441 Sixth Street, Houma, LA 70364
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 2, Morgan City, LA 70380 Contact: hceoffice@htdiocese.org
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 1 Morgan City, LA 70380