Faculty & Staff

Dr. Cindy Martin - Principal

Ashley Landry - Secretary/Bookkeeper

Tenicka Dobson - Librarian/Computer Lab Teacher/Interventionist

Jennifer Paris - Para/ Interventionist

Elise Rau - Pre-K 3 Teacher                                                   elise.rau@htdiocese.org

Mary Guidroz -PreK 3 Para                                              mary.guidroz@htdiocese.org

Andrea Gregoire - Pre-K 4 Teacher                            andrea.gregoire@htdiocese.org

Monique Monnier - Pre-K Para                                 monique.monnier@htdiocese.org

Sarah Owens - Kindergarten Teacher                              sarah.owens@htdiocese.org

Jessica Fos - 1st Grade Teacher                                         jessica.fos@htdiocese.org

Emily Bordelon - 2nd Grade Teacher                            emily.bordelon@htdiocese.org

Rosa Escalante - 3rd Grade Teacher                            rosa.escalante@htdiocese.org

Jaime Renfroe - 4th & 5th Grade Teacher                       jaime.renfroe@htdiocese.org

Katherine Baker- 4th & 5th Grade Teacher                 Katherine.baker@htdiocese.org       

Denise Dover- 6th & 7th Grade Teacher                          denise.dover@htdiocese.org

Rebecca Saltzman - 6th & 7th Grade Teacher         rebecca.saltzman@htdiocese.org

 

201 Church Street, Lockport, LA 70374
300 Verret Street, Houma, LA 70360
309 Funderburk Avenue, Houma, LA 70364
501 Cardinal Drive, Thibodaux, LA 70301
3492 Nies Street, Raceland, LA 70394
807 Barbier Avenue, Thibodaux, LA 70301
12925 East Main Street, Larose, LA 70373
324 Estate Drive, Houma, LA 70364
441 Sixth Street, Houma, LA 70364
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 2, Morgan City, LA 70380 Contact: hceoffice@htdiocese.org
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 1 Morgan City, LA 70380