• Terri Adams - n/a (Nursery)
  • Ashley Arnold - aarnold@htdiocese.org (Computers & P.E.)
  • Talisha Chiquet - tchiquet@htdiocese.org (Kindergarten)
  • Crystal Gautreaux - cgautreaux@htdiocese.org (3rd Grade)
  • Celeste Gisclair - cgisclair@htdiocese.org (1st Grade)
  • Meagan Hebert - mhebert@htdiocese.org (4th Grade)
  • Ellen Heidenreich - n/a (Music/Band Program)
  • Bonnie Melancon - bmelancon@htdiocese.org (Pre-K 4)
  • Heidi Orgeron - horgeron@htdiocese.org (Pre-K 3)
  • Kenneth Percle - n/a (Maintenance/Custodial Services)
  • Mona Plaisance - n/a (Pre-K 4)
  • Kacy Reyna - kacy.reyna@htdiocese.org (5th Grade)
  • Tricia Thibodaux - tthibodaux@htdiocese.org (Principal)
  • Terri Vedros - tvedros@htdiocese.org (Bookkeeping)
  • Suzette Wilson - swilson@htdiocese.org (2nd Grade)

 

*Cafeteria Staff not listed

441 Sixth Street, Houma, LA 70364
309 Funderburk Avenue, Houma, LA 70364
201 Church Street, Lockport, LA 70374
300 Verret Street, Houma, LA 70360
501 Cardinal Drive, Thibodaux, LA 70301
3492 Nies Street, Raceland, LA 70394
807 Barbier Avenue, Thibodaux, LA 70301
12925 East Main Street, Larose, LA 70373
324 Estate Drive, Houma, LA 70364
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 2, Morgan City, LA 70380 Contact: cceoffice@htdiocese.org
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 1 Morgan City, LA 70380