Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mrs. Cathy Long - Principal          cathy.long@htdiocese.org

 

Office Personnel

Mrs. Lauren Moore - Secretary          holyroselm@htdiocese.org

Mrs. Donna Darda - Accountant          donna.darda@htdiocese.org

 

Faculty

Mrs. Alyce Charpentier          alyce.charpentier@htdiocese.org
     PK3

Mrs. Evelyn Molaison            evelyn.molaison@htdiocese.org
     PK 3 Aide

Mrs. Megan Frazier               megan.frazier@htdiocese.org
     PK4

Mrs. Rachael Guidry             rachael.guidry@htdiocese.org
     PK 4 Aide

Mrs. Donna Angelette           donna.angelette@htdiocese.org
     Kindergarten 

Mrs. Patti Comeaux               patti.comeaux@htdiocese.org
     1st Grade

Mrs. Amy Ashmun                 amy.ashmun@htdiocese.org
     2nd Grade

Mrs. Jill Arabie                       jill.arabie@htdiocese.org
     3rd Grade, 4th Grade

Mrs. Mary Thibodaux            mary.thibodaux@htdiocese.org
     3rd Grade, 4th Grade

Mrs. Jerri Robichaux             jerri.robichaux@htdiocese.org
     5h Grade

Mrs. Angela Cheramie          angela.cheramie@htdiocese.org
     6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade, PE

Mrs. Collette Williams          collette.williams@htdiocese.org
     6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade

Mrs. Debbie Cheramie         debbie.cheramie@htdiocese.org
     6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade

Mrs. Mary Curole                 mary.curole@htdiocese.org
     6th Grade, 7th Grade, 8th Grade, Computer Lab, Librarian

441 Sixth Street, Houma, LA 70364
309 Funderburk Avenue, Houma, LA 70364
201 Church Street, Lockport, LA 70374
300 Verret Street, Houma, LA 70360
501 Cardinal Drive, Thibodaux, LA 70301
3492 Nies Street, Raceland, LA 70394
807 Barbier Avenue, Thibodaux, LA 70301
12925 East Main Street, Larose, LA 70373
324 Estate Drive, Houma, LA 70364
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 2, Morgan City, LA 70380 Contact: hceoffice@htdiocese.org
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 1 Morgan City, LA 70380