Club Moderator: Kristen Miller

Student Council is an elected governing body that is responsible for planning school-wide activities such as Homecoming and Spirit Week. Each class has representation on the Student Council, which is lead by the Executive Committee.

Students should contact their class officers or representatives in the matter of class activities, ideas or concerns.

2015-2016 Student Council

Executive Officers

President – Lindsee Case

Vice President – Emma Thomas

Secretary – Jordan Morvant

Treasurer – Blake Byrne

Senior Class Officers

President – Tanner Wiggins

Vice President – Alli Comeaux

Secretary – Samantha Willoughby

Treasurer – Quinlan Duffy

Junior Class Officers

President – Emma Aucoin

Vice President – Hallie Autin

Secretary – Rebecca David

Treasurer – Marisa Aucoin

Committee Member – Connor Hebert

Sophomore Class Officers

President – Taylor Picou

Vice President – Kelly Russo

Secretary – Tori Estay

Treasurer – Quincee Wiggins

Committee Member – Cooper LeBlanc

Committee Member – Tyler Longman

Committee Member – Tyler O’Con

Freshman Class Officers

President – Sydney Williams

Vice President – Alyssa Landry

8th Grade Representative

Caitlyn Picou

7th Grade Representatives

Peyton Skiles

Ross Thomas

201 Church Street, Lockport, LA 70374
300 Verret Street, Houma, LA 70360
309 Funderburk Avenue, Houma, LA 70364
501 Cardinal Drive, Thibodaux, LA 70301
3492 Nies Street, Raceland, LA 70394
807 Barbier Avenue, Thibodaux, LA 70301
12925 East Main Street, Larose, LA 70373
324 Estate Drive, Houma, LA 70364
441 Sixth Street, Houma, LA 70364
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 2, Morgan City, LA 70380 Contact:
2100 Cedar Street, Unit 1 Morgan City, LA 70380